Board of Directors

Anthony Mesok President) – Bark Place
Jack Swenson (1st Vice President) – Jack Swenson & Associates
Amy Harris (2nd Vice President) – Economic Club of Chicago
Summur Roberts (Treasurer) – Loyola University
Andrew Broderick (Secretary) – Perkins + Will


Kate Alpert – Women Belong
Hussain Bhanpuri – CIBC, Community Development Group
Mina Cardenas – Wintrust Rogers Park Bank
Beth Demes – The Alden Foundation
Dale Forbes – Chicago Upholstery and Drapery Company
Terry Gant – Third Coast Comics
Dorothy Gregory – Rogers Park Resident & Activist
Mary Laura Jones (Secretary) – MLJ Resource Development, Inc.
Mark Keppy – @properties
Renee Labrana – R Public House
Stephanie Murray – Byline/First Bank & Trust
Peter Nicholas – Nicholas Design Collaborative
Belia Rodriguez – SunTele Solutions
Tom Rosenfeld – Heartland Cafe

Upcoming Events



Ready to get started? Let's roll!

Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter


Sign Up

Donate to RPBA
Contributions of any size can make a huge difference


Donate Now

Rogers Park Business Alliance
1448 W. Morse Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.5885
Fax: 773.508.9488